Holders UCC learn Fitzgibbon and Sigerson Cup opponents

DCU can be Electrical Eire Sigerson Cup hosts in 2020 and have been handed a Spherical 1 recreation towards Garda School on January 12.

There can be eight Spherical 1 video games on that date with holders UCC handed a troublesome check away to NUIG.

In the meantime, UCC will launch the defence of their Fitzgibbon Cup title from a bunch containing Cork IT and NUIG.

Sigerson Cup (first named crew at dwelling): (A) NUIG v UCC, (B) IT Tralee v IT Carlow, (C) IT Sligo v UL, (D) Athlone IT v Letterkenny IT, (E) UCD v UU, (F) Maynooth v St Mary’s, (G) DCU v Garda School, (H) QUB v TU Dublin.

Fitzgibbon Cup teams: Group A (1. UL 2. DCU 3. Maynooth U 4. Trinity); Group B (1. Mary I 2. TU Dublin 3. WIT 4. LIT); Group C (1. NUIG 2. UCC 3. Cork IT); Group D (1. UCD 2. IT Carlow 3. GMIT).

GAA teaching from those that know greatest: A brainstorming session with soccer’s sharpest minds

Source link

Comments are closed.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More